...she is in motion...

The xxxHolic anime is composed from more parts, being the manga still uncompleted, this gives xxxHolic anime more time, in a way.

1. xxxHolic (Season 1) 24 episodes
2. xxxHolic kei (Season 2) 13 episodes
3. xxxHolic Shunmuku OVA I. Zenpen (First Half) and II. Konhen (Last Half)
4. xxxHolic Rou OAD 2 parts (the second one, Adayume has jet to come out)
5. Manatsu No Yoru No Yume (the movie)

soon to be updated